📝TASK 2: Nowadays, people spend more and more time away from their family. Why? What effect will it have on themselves and their family?Currently, many people spend less time with their family members. This can be explained by two main reasons.

Currently, many people spend less time with their family members. This can be explained by two main reasons.

There are two contributing factors to this situation: work and study. Many people need to work in different places such as an office or far distant locations, because of financial problems or expenses. Consequently, individuals often work long hours, which reduces interaction time with family members. In addition, students are studying in abroad or other cities because they want to study modern and prestigious universities, so they are forced to live far from home.

One of the effects of being away from family members is serious problems such as loneliness, pressure, and weak relationships with family members. For instance, people who work or study. Sometimes they cannot go house during the week or month, so they feel lonely. This condition effects their work or study, which means it will be cause pressure. After that they cannot work or study well. Another effect of being away from family is that they cannot communicate well with family members because they do not have a strong enough relationship with them. As a result, this may bring many unpleasant circumstances. So people should try to balance their work or studies.

To sum up, spending less time with family members may bring serious problems. Therefore, it is essential to obtain a balance between work and study.