1. Children are facing more pressures nowadays from academic, social and commercial perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures?

Kids are facing academic stress at present times which is inculcating many problems in kids both mentally and physically. this can be due to the immense pressure and toxic competition in schools leading kids to feel stressed and burn out at a very juvenile phase of their lives. The only solution for this is practicing a healthy method of teaching and scheduling the syllabus with proper breaks and involving other extracurricular activities to maintain a balance in the education system.

Academic stress is not a new term most of the young populations are facing right now, this problem is mainly caused by the repetitive scheduling of exams and giving a bulk of syllabus to be covered by the student which is ultimately leading them to fall in stressful situations and end up being burn out completely. Another significant reason is blocking up their most of time in studying and attending class instead of going for sports or other extracurricular activities as their day is completely occupied with classroom stuff they miss the opportunity to explore themselves restricting their brains to only academics.

We can take a few important steps to create a change in the education system and reduce the academic stress of the students. Education institutions should cut down the studying syllabus and also conduct exams once in 6 months so that the students do not face any kind of stress regarding exams meanwhile, they should also involve extracurricular activities in the student schedule letting them explore new fields Rather than having theoretical classes in the classroom students can have a practical session for better understanding however this method of managing academics will be more convenient for students to follow.

This concludes that kids undergo academic stress due to many reasons and the solution for this to to make a few modifications in the education system