1. Children are facing more pressures nowadays from academic, social and commercial perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures?

Nowadays, students are more pressurized from academic, social, and commercial viewpoints. This essay will talk about the causes of mounting pressure and how this problem can be alleviated through different measures.

Firstly, living in the educational era, where every student has thought cut competition among each other, and the one who refuses to deal with this challenge will face consequences. The cause of this pressure is from peers. These days, kids are not allowed to live their childhood as they want due to pressure coming from competitors. I think the education sector plays an important role in lighting the students. Education should be given in such a way that they bring growth among individuals and children’s educations should not be impacted, which will allow students to get involved in physical activities and outdoor sports. For instance, According to Time of India, students have lost their childhood and have problems like depression and many more.

Secondly, parents force their kids to compare them to others, and due to this, they are getting mental pressure. This pressure causes major health issues and problems such as they don’t want to interact with others. To solve this crisis, parents should understand the capability of their child and should not focus on their child to become extraordinary. As every child have there own capacity to do work. For example, in many developed countries, the government follows the happiness index, and due to this the mental pressure can improved.

Last but not least, there are many causes of focus that students faced, however, every kid is not the same and has some differences, our parents and surroundings plays and important role to overcome these pressures.