1. Children are facing more pressures nowadays from academic, social and commercial perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures?

It is commonly said that, today’s children are pressured and facing huge challengers in term of education, social and econoic. This essay intended to discuss the causes for these pressures including competition, tie with the social norms and high tution fee. This essay will also suggest some stratergies to alleviate these problems including work- life balance.

Therea are many academic pressures on childrn.Today’schildren is cometeting with not only next door child, but also global village. The parents also wanted their children to excel in every field .They send their children to the best schools no matter how far it is. And the school bags often heavier than children theirself. After they send them to the privet tution classes for catch extra knowledge and extra competencies. As a result childres don’t have enough lesiure time to boom and bring out their hidden challengers.

In other side, they are facing many social pressures. Eventhough they want to adopt theirself according to the global culture, their parents force them to follow the traditioal customs and traditions. This will cause for them to rebel agianst the rules laid by their parents. Moreover, they are suffed with the problem which bring because of the commercilization. Children oftern face peer pressure, which can be good if their pees are good, and bad if their friends are not desciplined. This type of presse normally coupled with consumerist society of today. They often seen the products that their frinds are using. For instance, the modest model of mobile phone may influence children to buy them. When they are unable to do so, they suffered with stress.

The solutions are unique to each situations. Normally, the children must be hadled with greater care. Parents should have realistic expectation from their children. They schould consider about pro-active approach and their support is paramount to chilrens to follow their heart and fashion. Further, the biggest responsibility (onus) is with teachers and schools. They should find out the best possible way for lead the children while provide individual attention for each one. Further, they ought to be teached the value of socail tradition while allow them to discover global platform.

In conclution, In todays world, children face lots of obstrcals from their education, their commercialized economy and social factors . This essay discussed how to be efficiently solve all these issues. Therefore, Careful handling while consern about physical and phycological growth of children is must thing to consern.