1. Children are facing more pressures nowadays from academic, social and commercial perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures?

In present time offsprings are stressful because of education and community. This essay will discuss te main causes of stress-related including family expectations and major change in admissions criteria. This essay will also suggest some possible solutions to the problem improving academic record.

In regard to the problem, the major reasons which can be stated is that high expectations of parents. An other considerable cause entire change in enrolling criteria. Parent body is familiar with real life challenges which is difficult to face in future. They want to prepare them for next step as well. As the competition among universities and colleges creating problems for admission. They limited the number and increases the percentage. For example, in past time admission criteria was 65 percent and now it is 80 percentage in all academic record. This often leads to high level tension.

Maintaining academic record and taking part in extracurricular activities can lead to remain stress-free. Markable percentage will help to release tension about admission and career. Playing games and winning competitions is also an edge for admission. For instance, Punjab College Burewala give extra marks to those who has shown prominent performance.

In conclusion, in today’s fast paced world more and more children are facing pressure. This essay discussed how stress is often caused by parental body and strict rule for admission. This essay also suggested that the solution to this problem is twofold: to manage grades and participation in physical activities.