1. Children are facing more pressures nowadays from academic, social and commercial perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures?

It is commonly said that today’s children are facing more pressure from academic social and commercial challenges. This essay intends to discuss the reason and some measures what need too take to reduce the pressures.

Based on my knowledge, most of the people think that parents along with the teachers are responsible for giving pressure . In today’s world is competition and parents think that their children to win everything for that particular reason parents give pressure to kids.. however, some schools also responsible for that, sometimes the school bags often heavier than the child himself. Today’s not competing with the child who live next door, they are competing global. For that competition, children forget their dreams. Therefore, some people also think if they are child not achieve academic success, then they will not earn the respect from society and they will suffer commercial problem.

Besides, that, because of the pressure children’s life, getting still full, instead of a happy life. This problem is not a piece of cake. However, to reduce that Parents and teachers need to take some steps. Firstly parents should motivate their child to do what they want. secondly parents need to know what is good for their child and think about their kids that they feel stressful or not. Thirdly teachers should the children’s easily and giving them motivation. Not pressure. Finally parents and teachers both think about the ability of a child and teach them, according their ability.

In conclusion, children facing pressure nowadays because of competitive world and try to show them. They are what their parents wants, but their children getting depressed day by day, so parents need to understand other otherwise their children will lost their childhood.