1. Some people prefer to eat at restaurants, whereas others prefer to eat home-made food. Which do you prefer?

Some people are into home-made food, whereas others are keen on eating outside. In this essay I will discuss the topic and why do I prefer restaurant meals.

To begin with, eating in restaurants, coffee shops or cafes can save you a plenty of time. Cooking at home generally takes me about two or three hours even if the dish is not that hard to cook. Instead of this, I can spend my time on studying, training or another activities. Additionally, in restaurants you can try meals that you won’t be able to make at home because you don’t have professional staff to cook like chefs there. Furthermore, eating out is one of the best options to spend your time with family members or friends, when you just want to chat with each other, enjoy the food and the atmosphere around. When you are eating not at home, you can choose from a big amount of cuisines, for example to have an Italian pasta and after that a Georgian salad. Mostly, chefs who work on a kitchen, do their job for a long time, so they definitely know how to cook the meal properly, while you may miss an important step, or do something wrong.

In conclusion, although some individuals believe that having home-made food is more safer and healthier, others, like me, believe that eating out is far better because you try new cuisines and meals, discovering new tastes and ingredients. Moreover, eating with a good place with a company can be a good way of spending time.