a big salary is more impostant than job satisfaction. agree or disagree

Significant income much more essential than job satisfaction. This essay will examine both views.

On the one hand, some people argue that big salary essential for them. This is because some people work any job because of money. This can help their daily and children expenses. That is why they prefer high salary. This has a significant impact on people’s lives. A clear example of this is some parent cannot work their own job because if they work their own job they can get less salary. For this reason, they start to learn pratical skills such as computer skills or problem-solving skills and so on. This can help their development and they can get high income. Moreover, some people prefer high salary because they need to take care of their children and family. Nowadays, if people want to live life fully, they need to recieve significant salary. In addition, even they prefer more than one job. As a result, many people believe that big income can be helpful for them.

On the other hand, this can cause some unexpect problems. The most compelling reason is that many people want to earn a large amount of money with their own job. This is possible for them they can learn everything about their occcupation and this can be assist their everything. Furthermore, job satisfaction is more crucial than money. As far as I am concerned, if one person do not live their life interesting, incuding job. In the long run, they can feel bored and they cannot earn a lot money. Therefore, may people consider that job satisfaction also help people’s enhace.

In conclusion, although high salary has many merits, I believe that occupation also plays a crucial role in people’s lives.