a big salary is more impostant than job satisfaction. agree or disagree

It is argued that a big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. I agree with this statement, and the reasons will be explained in the following paragraphs.

Firstly, a high salary is much more important than job satisfaction, because money is essential to enjoy life. Many people want to travel, buy fashionable clothes, food, and spend time on people hobbies. For example, people can have more cosy life dearly if they are paid a lot of money. Also, a hight salary helps people fell less worried about the future. Some jobs are hard, but people work because they need money.

Secondly, many people are give up too easily, quit their jobs without quickly nothing special. For example, starting checked a new job and taking interviews, test can also be stressful and tiring. The most reason get into the habit of quitting. If this company is boring and baiting give up indeed, but I want said have passion want need. Sometimes people need patience because good results come after effort.

In conclusion, I do not think it bad to quit a job to seek satisfaction. However, I believe that earning seek salary can make people happier, because this is money can give people are motivation, but some people keep thinking, This company is not good for me. As a retired, they can not continue working for long time. That is why continuing is important. There is no perfect company without stress. Of course, if people are really feel unhappy, they can quit. However, I think they should try their best.