a big salary is more impostant than job satisfaction. agree or disagree

Some people think that high income is more significant than job satisfaction. However, I strongly disagree with this view, because people are happier and healthier when they work in their favorite job.

First of all, being satisfied with a job makes people more content. Good emotions and motivation give dopamine to everybody. People give a good mood to other colleagues, spreading positivity. For instance, many famous scientists conducted research despite low wages, as they were passionate about their projects. Therefore, a cheerful state of mind is more important than money.

Secondly, doing what you like helps you become healthier. In other words, if a person is dissatisfied with their profession, it can lead to stressful situations in family and relationships. The majority of diseases are developed from nerves and it can cause mental breakdown.

According to the statistics of World Health Organisation, a lot of Japanese people commit suicide, because they have a tendency to overwork. For this reason, people should choose the jobs they desire to do.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that job satisfaction is more important than a big salary. Enjoying your profession helps people stay positive, healthy and mentally stable. While money is necessary for a comfortable life, doing what you love brings long-term happiness and well being.