a big salary is more impostant than job satisfaction. agree or disagree

There is no denying the fact that more people think that getting high wages is consider to be more advantage than bing happy with your job, There is also argument that opposes it . In my opinion i consider that i completele agree with this statment and i believe that gaining higher wages is important for two reasons.

To begine with, I believe that having a job with a big salary makes poeple more happiness; no matter what kind they do, in other words, When some persone high wages we can help him family and poeple and will live comfortable. In addition, when you work 8 hours a day in a job do not like, after job boring, you can after that enjoing in other things like to do it for example, Go trips with friend. A study published by New York University in 2013 concludedthat 90% of poeple who get 90% high salary are happy in hem live no matter what jobs they do. Therefor getting high salary can provide your live.

Another point to consider, I believe thet getting a high salary means having more money a good for survivel and a good living, in other words if you have big salary can pay a new home, Moreover, when they do not have moner we can not living comfortable, For insatance, can not pay car for you and a lot of things.

In cluclusion, Despite poeple having different views, I believe that, the high salary is nesassery fpr living good.