A big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

A handsome salary is much more essential than business joy. This essay will enunciate that I strongly agree due to the fact salary is necessary in order to fulfill one’s daily needs and for a better life. However, job comfort leads to a good healthy lifestyle.

To begin with, getting the maximum amount of earnings is the most significant nowadays Where a number of people job for cash as they have numerous dreams to achieve for their life, and they have family needs which they ought to fulfill even, sometimes handsome pay not only gives the best lifestyle on the contrary also gives financial stability or happiness too. In addition, high pay offer lots of benefits and opportunities. For instance: — in today’s era education and other kinds of activities are much more expensive than past life and when I was studying in school that education fee was less where nowadays only tuition classes fees are much more than well as school fees.

Secondly, a number of people argue that job satisfaction is more essential than cash, owing to the fact that comfort of their job leads to success in their career, who are working for money, he will not enjoy their duties as well as not being happy with their job and sometimes he will have bad moods. If a person is doing for handsome salary with satisfying work they can get promotion in their later stages. Where, they feel relaxed about the future. For Example: — one worker loved his job but under the family pressure he started a double shifting job for a handsome income after doing overload work, and he can go into depression.

In Conclusion, a huge amount of pay gets one time happiness with the completing daily needs as well as achieving their goals.