A big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that it is more advantages to choose a job with high wage even if it does not appeal to you at all. I completely agree with this statement and think that salary is much more important than job satisfaction.

Firstly, having a job with high salary makes people feel satisfied, no matter what kind of job they do. Because when you have higher income than others, you can buy everything you want and this is so pleasant to you. Furthermore, you can help other people when they helpless and need help. For example, if your friends have an accident and desperately could not pay the costs of hospital and their treatment, therefore you can helping them in this case and this could makes you happy. That is why important to have a higher salary for being satisfy.

Secondly, money is essential for survival and good living. This is meaning that, when you want to pay something that your family wants, you should have enough money. In addition, for have a better life you need to purchase best food and clothing which is too much expensive. For instance, there could be too much price when you want to consume fresh food and this is crucial for have a healthy diet. Thus, one of advantages of having more income is that you can having a better life experience with your family.

In conclusion, I Strongly admit that a higher stipend is more beneficial than job satisfaction because it makes people joyful and could have a qualified life.