A big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

Most of the employees in whole industries worldwide believe that high monthly income is more beneficial than feel satisfied by what they do to gain life expenses; in my point of view, I totally agree with them

Firstly, income is directly connected with the quality of lifestyle, such as getting a new car every year or even joining a fancy social club or getting a bigger house, because the main purpose behind working is to increase the luxury and peace in life and get pleasure from using it in the free time and achieving his targets that are linked with money.

however, a high salary will provide more options in making the bond between the family stronger through getting out together many times and buying them a new gift; also, travelling abroad and sharing happier memories together

Also, higher income means higher medical coverage through using a high-standard hospital that provides health care services for the employees and their family which most of the time more expensive than usual medical centres. As a result, efficiency in work will remain high to get the same pay each month.

Although getting a higher quality of education is also connected with money, especially in deciding which university to enrol in, even though the career is limited by how much you can afford, such as medicine, which has higher fees than law school, et cetera,.

In conclusion, job satisfaction alone will not provide luxury life without high salary. Also, the salary is more important in covering everything from basics to add-ons, which are all important at the end for your physical and mental health and develop yourself and your family