A big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people tend to believe that high salary is more essential than job satisfaction. I compltely disagree with them, in my opinion, job enjoyment is a major factor in choosing occupation and now aim to dissect thir proposition further.

On the one hand, not only do wealth and material features but also mental health and moral comfort make one happy. If you have a predilaction to your occupation, undoubtedly you will not become suffered from your job, on the contarary, favorite buisness always leads an individual to a satisfaction from it. Thus, high salary is not enough to become truly happy, and as a result, may bring a couple of issues, such as mental burnout.

On the other hand, rarely do high salary create benefits to an individual, apart from financial status. Clearly, an individual needs to have finance, merely to be able to afford items that he has a need to. Expensive afforded features cannot provide happiness to an individual, in fact, to be happy, one has to have a true love, friendship and other important relations, which is unreal to buy. Also, awful work conditions and the leat-liked occupation are able to make one sorrowful, as researhers say.

In conclusion, a great financial situation does not compare to real job satisfaction. A high salary is good: it can buy a lot of things that a person really wants, but he will not be happy with a high-paid but unloved job. No matter how big the salary is, no amount of money can buy human love and friendship.