A big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

It is angued that high wage is muel more significant except job satisfaction I completely disagree with this opinion and think that job satisfaction mone important than salary.

First of all, I believe that job satisfaction gives people a sense of pleasure that money can not give some real feeling. It someone is earning more salary he always feels tensed and extra pressure in his life. They do not enjoy their personal life because they busy most of time to earn more money. For example, to get high salary most of people work in a far distance place without family as a result they fall in aloneness and faceing lack of mental support. That’s why it ins more important to choose what kinds of work makes you happy without looking only a high salary.

Secondly, job satisfaction in need for motivating and leading to a career growth people who love their jobs can easily excel and show their creativity. As a result, they can achive their career goals and develop their strong career life. To cite an example, in the world most of famous scientists they prepered freedom work places where had job satisfaction opportunity. Thus to need motivation and grow career life job satisfaction in more noticeable thing than salary.

To conclude, I strongly believe that Job satification is than high salary people happy more beneficial because it makes and motivated.