A big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree?

In this fast developing world,people tend to do work to fulfill their basic needs. A horde of people believe that huge renovation is much more significant than satisfying the job. I strongly agree with this statement that highly paid works are having better couriers. This essay will discuss my opinion along with relevant examples and a logical conclusion.

To embark on, one of the cardinal factors that argues the importance of high wages is that money is essential for survival and good living. As it because, money is everything for this era, and for having a happy life without any complaints and arguments. To exemplify, a person with a high salary can afford any barriers like in case of any surgery or even a single penny can do to make their belongings happy. That is why it is more important to choose the high salary that makes you happy than to look only in the job.

Moreover, another key factor for this argument is that it can increase productivity among the employees. It is because the workers under supervision can do better productive tasks and can be motivated to do the work by increasing the payment according to the task completion. Therefore, it is argued that renovation and task completion are parallel to each other.

To recapitulate, I vehemently agree with the statement that gives prime concern to job satisfaction as high wages provide room for a better living and productive work environment. Yet, the necessity of money is rockfly during this modern world,it is clear that the high wages are important .