Access to clean water is a basic human right. Therefore, every home should have a water supply that is provided free of charge. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued by some people that the provision of distilled water is an essenitial human need, so all households should have a water supply that is given free of cost. Although some might disagree with this notion, I completely agree,not only because of its positive impact on quality of life and time saved,but also because the usage of clean water reduces the risk of water-borne diseases.

There are multiple benefits associated with the use of distilled water. Firstly, the use of clean water creates a positive effect on quality of life,as it makes people’s lives easier and improves their overall quality of life. Taking an example of Spain, where people use clean water which positively affects on their quality of life. Thus, distilled water is indeed beneficial for human life.

Secondly, free water supply in homes saves time, as it helps people to save time and effort so they can do other important tasks. For instance, in China, the government provides clean water in households without any cost, which helps people save time and allow them to focus on other prioities. Hence, clean water supply by the government in homes indeed saves time.

Finally, the usage of fresh water eliminates the risk of water-borne diseases, as the consumption clean water lowers the risk of diseases such as Cholera, Hepatitis, and typhoid.

To sum up, I believe that all households should have a distilled water supply free of charge because clean water has a positive impact on overall health and well-being, it can also save time by directly supplying clean water in homes, but also because clean water reduces the risk of diseases.