Access to clean water is a basic human right. Therefore, every home should have a water supply that is provided free of charge. Do you agree or disagree?

to pure clean water is for sure a necessary right for all human beings. It is one of the things needed to survive on this planet. Now, some people might argue that only and only water is required and the state of cleanliness of it should be a secondary thing to ensure, while other argue that there is no point in having water which, in some cases is not clean. can result to be fatal.

However all this debate comes down to one point whether or not this water shall be free of cost for humans Let us look at it from a more fimiliar approach. All humans on earth have free will and a sight to life; what will happen if one day someone comes up to us and says that is is he or she who owns the ait that we breathe in and just like that forces us to pay for over lives. This would not be acceptable to any human and they would be taking measures against. Just like that our earth was created with all the water it had even before humans came into existence hence proving us that no person or no government is the sole protector of the earth’s water resources.

Water was created for the dwellers of soil and creatures of the sea and all mankind to utilize. The creator of it did not ask us to pay for it by any means of money then who are we to charge for such a basic thing which we do not even own?

We all have seen countries going to work claiming the ownership of the water resources and if one of them does win all the effort goes down to nothing when in the end they tax their own countrymen for it.

It is there that access to clean water is a basic human right. Therefore, every home should as water supply is free. It is the responsibility of the authorities to look after the needs of the people as it them who declared clean water as a basic right.