Access to clean water is a basic human right. Therefore, every home should have a water supply that is provided free of charge. Do you agree or disagree?

In today’s interconnected world, each residence should have a access to clean and pure water without any money as it is a fundamental right of human being. I strongly disagree with this view because providing water at a free cost increases the water wastages as well as it leaves effective impact on world too.

To begin with, supplying water at no cost to individuals is accelerating the misuse of water, therefor government should have to put some liberal about of charges on it. If the government organisations dont take any money from consumer of water, then they dont think about the importance of it before the using. Moreover, people can use excessive intact of water while bathing, doing dishes and etc without seeing its long term consequences. Also, sometimes they keep the tap on even when they do not need of it. For example, nowadays in South Africa many african people not only faces problem like dehydration, weak nervous system but also suffering from lack of driking , cooking water due to the water shortages.

In addition, allowing to use water at zero cost, should also makes it affect on whole global as it generates soil drough after excessive use of it and we are leaves with limited water supplies. Furthermore, if our government can started giving water as free then, in future we leaves with the nothing because water is essential thing which help to live a people long. Additionally, the trees also require enough intact of water and if we can not provides them adequate water then we will see trees shortages also.

For instance, researcher of harvard university, noticed for a long time that our uses of water is increases day by day and if its going on like this then, we will have to suffer from big environment tensions and emerging disease.

To conclude, access to clean water is definitely the basic human right but using water in large amout gives more challenges for future as well as one day we all are go through with the disaster of water crises.