Access to clean water is a basic human right. Therefore, every home should have a water supply that is provided free of charge. Do you agree or disagree?

Use clean water is a basic human right, so some opinions believe that clean water is a basic human right, so some opinions believe that every home should have a water origin, which is provided without any fee. This opinion has some true parts, but it also has some opposite sides with my thinking.

I agree that access to clean water is a basic human right. Absolutely, water plays an important role with humans’ health. Water reaches 70% in humans’ body. What will our health happen if unclean water become more common than clean water? Some bacteria can live in unclean water or dirty environment. And the more we drink it, the more bacteria come into our body. So, if we drink or use dirty water, our health will be decrease its quality. For example, people in Africa are still using unclean water. Therefore, the figure of their death is the highest in the world. According to that, we can exactly concluse: without clean water, we can’t exist.

However, I disagree with this opinion that every home should have a water supply that is provided free of charge. Although access to clean water is a basic human right, governments and many companies need to get profit. A part of profit can help they earn for their life, the others must be used for run the system, which gets clean water to people. For example, Lavie, which is a clean water company in Vietnam, get 200000000 VND revenue, Mr.Binh, who is CEO of Lavie, use 10000000 to run the system geting clean water for Vietnam people.

In conclusion, without clean water, people can’t exist. But, governments and companies must get profit to earn for their life and run the system, which gets clean water to people. Therefore, a little fee for clean water is worthy. Although use clean water is a basic human right, people should pay a little fee for using a clean water origin.