Access to clean water is a basic human right. Therefore, every home should have a water supply that is provided free of charge. Do you agree or disagree?

Clean water access is basic human right, therefore some individuals think every home should have a water supply that provides free of charge. This essay totally agree that opinion if this opinion will be real people will not waste water and also It makes people life easier.

It does make sense for making supply on homes for free water access because nowadays people are buying waters for a too expensive prices and this situation not stops the water waste. For example, in Germany people are could ask for water supply in their home for free and the Germany Government provide that request and give clean water supply for their citizens. But when it comes to the US we see more water waste than Germany however US not provides water supply’s for free.

Another and more important thing is the ways of access to the water. Nowadays regular waters comes from natural resources and trading them is so hard because water is too heavy and expensive for transportation and it makes water price expensive than usual. For example, in United States Of America people don’t waste their money for regular water because in the US every food place or café shop must offer regular water for free and if someone ask for that they cannot charge anything to people. But it makes life harder because people must go out from home and travel to those places.

In conclusion this essay totally agree that every home should have water supply for free because it makes water waste less than another ways and also it makes water easy to accessible for every people.