All cars that burn fossil fuels should be banned and electric cars should replace them. Do you agree or disagree?

Vehicles utilizing fossil fuels ought to be banned and electric transportation ought to replace them. I agree with this statement because electric cars are more environmentally friendly and driving them costs less.

To begin with, vehicles that use electricity to move are better for nature than cars that burn fossil fuels. This is due to the fact that fossil fuels emit harmful gases, such as CO2, into the air, which, in turn, leads to further increases in climate change by damaging the ozone layer that curbs harmful ultraviolet lights. Electric cars, on the other hand, do not release any greenhouse gas emissions since they usually utilize natural electricity to move, thereby not damaging the environment. Tesla cars, for example, are designed to get electricity from sunlight, which makes them more environmentally friendly vehicles compared to traditional means of transport.

Furthermore, using electric means of transport can be inexpensive compared to a traditional car. This is because fossil fuels, especially petroleum and gasoline, are limited, forcing drivers to spend more expenses. However, electricity is believed to be unlimited since it comes from the sun or the wind, thereby charging much cheaper than petroleum and gasoline. To illustrate, in many parts of the world, oil costs have been increasing as the limits are decreasing day by day. That is why it is encauraging for drivers to own Tesla cars so that they save their income.

In conclusion, I agree that cars burning fossil fuels should be replaced by electric vehicles because they are not as harmful to nature as cars using fossil fuels are, and electricity coming from natural ways costs less to drive than using oil or gasoline.