All cars that burn fossil fuels should be banned and electric cars should replace them. Do you agree or disagree?

Vehicles utilizing fossil fuels ought to be banned and electric transportation should replace them. I agree with this statement because electric cars are more environmentally friendly and driving them costs less.

It is true that vehicles that use electricity to move are better to nature than cars which burn fossil fuels. This is due to the fact that fossil fuels produce gases, such as CO2, into the air that people breath, which, in turn, lead to health problems among members of the public. Electric cars, on the other hand, do not make any harmful gases since they utilize only electricity, like solar power, to drive, not damaging the environment we inhabit. Tesla cars, for example, are designed to get power from the sunlight to move, which makes them more environmentally friendly vehicles.

Furthermore, using an electric transportation can be more inexpensive compared to traditional a car. This is because fossil fuels, especially petroleum, which many transports burn, are limited, costing drivers a lot of funding. However, electricity is unlimited since it comes from the sun or wind, thereby charging much cheaper than fossil fuels. To illustrate, in the Republic of Karakalpakstan, a litre of oil costs 1.5 $ that is about 4 times more expensive than using electricity. That is why the vast majority of drivers own Tesla cars to save money.

In conclusion, I agree that cars which burn fossil fuels should be replaced by electric vehicles because they are not as harmful as cars using fossil fuels and cost less funding to drive.