All cars that burn fossil fuels should be banned and electric cars should replace them. Do you agree or disagree?

Conventional vehicles should be prohibited and battery-powered cars ought to take heir place. I completely agree with this point of view. Diesel-powered cars contribute to significant amount of air pollution and its rely on non-renewable resources. Moreover, battery-powered vehicles are affordable.

Gasoline-powered vehicles contribute to air pollution and carbon footprint. Electric vehicles offer to mitigate air pollution. Therefore, adopting electric cars as our daily transportation can significantly reduce carbon footprint. There is several state that support this opinion. For instance, a new study showed that transitioning from diesel vehicles to electric cars resulted to a notable significant decrease to carbon footprint.

In addition, fuel-powered vehicles rely to amount of fossil fuels energy. Fossil fuels are a non-renewable energy resources. Consequently, traditional cars are not sustainable transportation and one way to address this issue is by changing our transportation mode to alternative transportation, such as electric vehicles. As the demand of greener transportation grows. More people are opting to change their cars to electric cars, which significantly reduce the reliance of fossil fuels and contribute to more sustainable future.

There are several manufacture that produce electric cars and some of them sell it with affordable prize. Although, some people still do not want to change their transportation due to the charging infrastructure. Yet, this is just small issue that can be handled by the government to constructed better charging infrastructure and can encourage people to change their cars.

In conclusion, transitioning from fossil fuel cars to zero emission vehicles contribute to reduce carbon footprint. Moreover, it is also paving the way of more sustainable future.