All cars that burn fossil fuels should be banned and electric cars should replace them. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, It is stated that using electrical cars has more advantages than cars that work with fossil fuels so, it is recommended that fossil fuel using cars should be forbidden and replace them with the electric cars. In my opinion, electric cars usage should increased over time and the production of the fossil fuel using cars should stopped. While, I believe that electric cars are environmentally friendly. I am not agree on cars that burn fossil fuels banned suddenly.

By the climate change effect on the earth, using things that beneficial to earth system or prevent using detrimental effective items should be promoted such as using electric cars. These car types doesn’t consume fossil fuels which are release the atmosphere toxic gases. Moreover, it will help the decreasing need of the fossil fuels which has very harmful effect on atmosphere and environment during obtaining process. For instance, after the manufacturing and using in daily life of the Tesla, it is observed that fuels prices and the presence of CO2 and CH4 gases slightly have decreased after 2023.

There are thousands of cars that using fuels all around world. While all of the people think that these car removed from the traffic, In my opinion this is not a healthy idea for environment and society for economically. Banned cars that have thousands of user could be resulted with many problem. For example, if it is banned suddenly, there will be vast of waste product of cars so, this situation could affects environment negatively. By the way, It will be economic damage to people who using that car and will left the people with no cars.