All cars that burn fossil fuels should be banned and electric cars should replace them. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many nations are encouraging the citizens to use electric cars instead of fuel based cars.This essay totally agrees with the statement because it is more economical and environmentally friendly.

Firstly,electric vehicles are way more cheaper than gas using cars.As the fossil fuel are non-renewable energy, the price fluctuates on the basis of supply and is overpriced most of times and it is many times seen in the history the factors like war and shortage make significant effect on the price of gas. On the contrary, the charging of electric automobiles takes less time,low-priced and reliable.For instance, Tesla cars are three times cost effective per mile than fuel consuming cars which is lighter on the pockets.

Secondly, replacing traditional cars by modern electric car is good for environment,whatever the rate of electricity used is,environment is unaffected by it.Powerful engines are being introduced demanding large amount of fossil energy,and variety of methods used for extracting fossil fuels are heavy on environment.In addition combustion of fuel inside a car engine produces large amount of harmful gas and responsible for huge amount of carbon emission.For instance, gas emission from fuel based cars are also responsible for depletion of ozone layer which can cause many problems for earth habitants in future time.

In conclusion,some countries are looking forward to prohibit the use of traditional cars encouraging to buy electrical cars.I completely agree on the statement because thebuying and travelling on electrical cars rather than gas consuming cars is better for environment and cheaper for individual.