All cars that burn fossil fuels should be banned and electric cars should replace them. Do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary era, the rate of cars has been increasing so quickly. Nowadays, every home have a car and all the cars has been worked by petrol. Fossil fuels are producing too much amount of carbon dioxide which is damaged the environment. As a solution of this issue the government replaced fuel cars to electric cars. Personally, I think it is a good idea to replaced fossil vehicals from electric veheculs. In this essay, I will discuss my agreement on this statement.

First of all, e-cars worked without fossil fuels, they only required battery, so there have no any issue of pollution. In the present, the rate of pollution has been grown by using numerous cars. As a result of this phenomenon, the government should bend fuel cars and replaced by e-cars. For instance, in the world, nearly 25% of pollution are increased by using vihecals. This rate reduced when e-cars come in the markets. Hence, it is good for environment to reduced the pollution.

Last but not least, fuel is not only used in cars but also several places where oil has been used. Furthermore, the level of fossil fuel has decreased because of several way of usages. The process of making fuel take too much time, so it is best to use electric cars which want electricity and the process of making power is so easy. For example, according to research, the nature want to nearly 5000 to 6000 years for making petrol. As opposite, people can make voltage so easily. So, it is a best option to use e-cars to shortage of fuel.

In conclusion, more and more people are adopting e-cars because it is pollution less as well as less cost of producing electricity give more benefits to folk. I agree with using electric cars which is the future of cars manufacturing industries.