All education and healthcare should be funded by the government and free for everyone. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Every citizens have rights to taking healthcare and education services where they live in. That must be provided by government. Therefore, governments should fund it for individuals and actually it must be free for everyone.

First of all, if we mentioned to education, that is the most significant right to who wants to regularly study until end of the bachelor degree. Especially, we need to focus bachelor education because, people generally learn what they do not have enough knowledge about life or if we give spesific examples; mechanic science, biological science, chemistry science or software etc. If individuals have not enough budget for their education, the government authorities are responsible to help them requests for education. Otherwise, it must be ready to face ignorant society.

On the other hand, the subject of healthcare is as important as education. If you have an unhealthy community in your country, almost all of your requests may come to a full stop such the most important one your industry. For this reason, as a government you need to take care of your health status for your citizens. You need to take precaution for it. However, for the set up this order, need to solid infrastructure.

It seems clear that the poor and powerless communuties can not make that clearly. Therefore, since these states do not have enough strength, they will always be doomed to remain in the background when it comes to having a say in other country conferences. This is a reason to be an undeveloped country.