All fathers should be entitled to time off from work when their children are born. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is thought that all dads should be able to take some time off when their kids are born. This essay agrees with that statement strongly becase fathers have to be with their partners after their challenging period of being pregnant, and children need both parents from birth.

First of all, after children birth fathers shold have time off from work because of their partners. Being pregnant is such a difficult procces, and usually it leads to fatigue or depression. That why dads should always be able to hela to their partner. For example, mother might be just too tired to clean kitchen or make dinner.

Many children do not see their fathers because of work. It is an importatn reason for a vacation for a dad after kids’ birth. Upbringing is a difficult thing even when there are both parents, and obviously it is much harder when dad is absents. Fathers who did not get close with their kids when they were young because of work are also example of why paternity leave because of newborn kids is a great idea. For instance, fathers could give some life advices if they were with their childreninstead of work.

In conclusion, i completely support the suggestion that after birth of children fathers should have time off from work because it will definatelly support fathers’ parners in difficult moments after being pregnant and the vocation would giva a chance for dads to become closer with their kids and educate them together with a wife.