Around the world, people are now living longer than ever before in the past. Do the advantages of possessing an ageing population outweigh the disadvantages?

In contemporary days in some countries citizens live longer. The certain part of community believe that ageing population lead to problems for administrations, while others think that benefits outweigh the disadvantages. This essay will discuss advantages that outweigh outcomes.

One of the key benefits of living long is lead to stable community. During the yers humans become more emotionally stable and less impulsive active. Older people trying to avoid fast decisions and can easily work in boring for youngsters jobs. For instance, older generation usually prefer office jobs or other types of works that have perspective for long run. It is more convenient and comfortable for their daily life style. This phenomenon have some value advantages for goverment as stable employees in necessary work spaces.

In addition to stable society, this phenomenon leads to reduce crime indicators. Ageing population most often protect themselves and their closest ones as family and kids from prisons and fines, since they trying to avoid illegal actions. For instance countries with older populations like Japan, German and so on have the lowest rate of crime. It makes this circumstance more plesurable for administrations.

Overall, this key advantages as stable society, constancy work spaces outweigh the outcomes. Continuity of necessary job placements is the main reason for stable development of goverment, while reduce crime indicators illustrate high level of protection.