Art classes, such as painting or drawing, are as important for children’s development as other subjects, so it should be compulsory in high school. Do you agree or disagree?

A mass of majority opines that it is crucial for the development of children to learn art as a intergral subject like other subject in high.I am firmly an protester of this opinion with 2 main reasons.

To start with,high schoolers have completed brain to function as well as adults’ performances.They are able to give decisions by making up or having criticial thinking by their own efforts.Hence,it is a redundancy to develop creativity because it is exuded through their behaviors and manners.In addition,Adolescent people cannot acquire as many things as the younger groups in painting or drawing because imagination and the ways of seeing the world are different.The infant or kindergarten children accommodate quicklier in a natural way than those who study in high school. For example,improving skills such as learning a new language,working on projects or discovering new areas to reflex themselves is a recommended alternative.

Regarding the budget and the possibility to adapt this policy,Art classes would be expended at an astronomical amount of money.It included teachers’wages,stationeries or painting tools,time spended for daily school calendar,… which mean student and parents would pay more for governments and schools to become eligible.For example,a school used one tenth of its budget to make a room for art class room and they need to get back their money plus profit to maintain their application.This could trigger the disatisfaction and anger for those who do not meet any art need and could become a hopeless problem for society.

In conclusion,I strongly disagree to this opinion because it is not practical and it is fruitless to teach art in high school.In my opinion,attendants should use other choices to reach their goals.