Artificial Intelligence will take over the role of teachers. TO WHAT EXTENT DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE?

Artificial Intelligence plays a vital role in this modern world, whereas some argue that it will eliminate the role of education providers in future. I disagree, as it cannot easily replace human feelings but also robots can not adapt themselves according to the students need.

To begin with, teachers play a crucial role in the lives of student as they understand the inner feelings and emotions easily. They know whether their pupil understood the topic or not they encourage them to do well in their academic areas. Human can recognize the anxiety, frustration, pressure or sadness whereas, robots cannot motivate or respond appropriately according to the situation. Moreover, education providers act as a role model for their scholars they teach them discipline, ethics and provide abundant of knowledge. For instance, In Canada masters promote self knowledge as students nowadays, take help of automated intelligence to complete assignments so they do a setup to verify the authenticity of the work.

Additionally, robots cannot adapt themselves according to the situation besides, tutors stay back in the schools even after the school hours to support their weak pupils in studies. However, synthetic intelligence can only offer notes, lectures and topic based exercises. In addition, educators are responsible for developing communication skills among students. They learn from their masters how to behave in a classroom how to work as a group and how to resolve conflicts among others. For example, during in class activities teachers encourage children to cooperate with each other to develop interpersonal skills that can only be taught by human guidance rather than automated intelligence.

To conclude, I believe that synthetic intelligence could not take over the role of teachers. Furthermore, it cannot replace human emotions and act according to the appropriate situation. Tutors understand the strong side and weak side of their scholars they help them to overcome in those areas they also enhance social and communication skills.