Artist need a certain amount of freedom to develop their creativity. Some people think that artists should have total freedom to express any thougts and ideas.

It is beleive that artist require an extra kind of independence to boost their creativity. Few persons say that artists should have completely indepence to illustrate any kind of topics and activities which arise in their mind. I partially agree and disagree with this statement beacuse of variety of artist in the society.

First of all, if we apply some limits around the artist they cannot be express their feelings and talent in from of people. In our society people want to to listen different kind of artist like one of our famous artist Rahat Fateh Ali Khan who sings a veirety of heart touching songs and describe his felings in his words. If we apply limits on him than he cannot express his feelings in front of people due to the restrictions policies. This is the reason that I partially agree with their freedom.

On the other hand, if we completely give freedom to artist it will cause some serious issues in future like abusing issues and harrasement cases. For example if youtube remove its restrictions from its plateform than many illegal issues rise like abusing language, naked videos which are obviously dengerous for the childrens of our society and this is unethical.

In conclusion, independence of artist is compulsory but in some limits and according to manners and discipline so that people can learn from them not waste their time in unimoprtant activities