As global tourism continues to grow, the environmental impact on popular destinations is becoming increasingly significant. Some argue that there should be strict limits on the number of tourists allowed in certain areas to protect the environment, even if it negatively affects the local economy. Others believe that economic benefits should take precedence. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

There are debate about global tourism that make an attention on famous destination had increase recently. One side believe there must a conditions number for tourist can enter for the destination to preverege the place. While another believe economy benefits has to be the priotize.

In my perspectife, this both opinions had their benefits and lacks. But for this essay I will go with the goverment let big number of tourist to visiting famous destination, usually it is parallel with the increased of economy for the people. While this idea has their lacks too, such as damage of the place, garbage, and many things that probabbly need more attention and need to fixed to preverege of the place. However this thing can be fix with spare of some funds from the tourism income and some of rules about visiting the destination.

In another hand, when govermest agree with the idea restriction the tourism to some place of destination by the years I am afraid that this destination become quiet and forgetten. Because tourist will share information with they friends, coworker, and family that the destination is hard to get, with that I afraid it will give more damage for the local economy people.

For conclusion, in these recent year which seeking a job become harder, the first idea is more relevan to cope up more than the second one, but of course with terms and conditions that will prosperity for the both aspect which is the destination and local economy people.