As most people spend a major part of their adult life at work, job satisfaction is an important element of individual wellbeing. What factor contributes to job satisfaction? How realistic is the expectation of job satisfaction for all workers?

The majority of the adult population pass their almost whole life at work. Therefore satisfactory job is crucial to them. This essay will examine some reasons for needed job and recount if expectations are realistic for all.

Firstly, great expectations of most individuals from job are huge profit, comfortable seat and enjoyable pastime. If someone has access to cozy workplace and interviewing session, then there is virtually no need to give attention to not priority tasks, In that case, focused workers may well have a decent impact on the quality of activity and require great earnings. Take for example, being an employee of a large company or office is more desirable for most parts of humans, then be hired as a laborer or loader. Also, these comparisons have differences on money benefits, that is important to acquire wishlist or even travel if possible.

However, from my point of view suitable job could be an unreachable goal to a certain group of people. This is because of a high wish of unskilled workers. That means, individuals who have poor education cannot get their intended job. For this reason, someone with low knowledge must waiver half or all of his longings at work. For instance, well-educated people are highly demanded by several successful firms and they can truly receive satisfaction. Therefore, it is more realistic the expectation of job only for whom in great demand.

To sum up, most presuppositions of work might be space, profit and entrainment. Yet obtaining these capabilities depends on human being’s proficiency.