As most people spend a major part of their adult life at work, job satisfaction is an important element of individual wellbeing. What factor contributes to job satisfaction? How realistic is the expectation of job satisfaction for all workers?

In today’s world, many people spend most of their lives at work for individual well-being, so job satisfaction is vital. In addition, we can say that many factors contribute to job satisfaction. At the same time, people are discussing whether the expectation of job satisfaction is realistic.

For years, people worked for their extraordinary lives and families; however, most workers are not pleased with their jobs. In my opinion, they work hard because they have to. In many countries, job satisfaction is not the first focus point. Therefore, the situation creates many significant problems. We can tell with one sentence: people spend their essential years at work and are unhappy. Unfortunately, money anxiety is more prominent than job pleasure for every person.

On the other hand, satisfaction factors are complex for workers and employers. Therefore, nobody is heading for the issue, which will continue for years. These factors include a satisfactory salary, a good job environment, a considerate employer, insurance, the job’s social circle, and acceptable working hours. If employers supply these things, workers will be happy with the opportunities.

Satisfactory things are notional for every person, but officers and employers can easily carry out these things if they want because they can firstly focus on workers’ satisfaction. Therefore, we can say realistic factors. Of course, these factors may not please everyone, but they can give pleasure to the majority of people