At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

world population is increasing day by day. Today, in some countries, young adults account for a comparatively large proportion of the population compared with older people. I think the advantages of the young population suppress the disadvantages. In this essay, I will discuss some of the advantages and disadvantages of these situations with example

First disadvantage of having huge number of young people it can lead to unemployment problem.It can increase competition among them and it will become difficult for them to manage a job.For instance-In Bangladesh,half of the educated people are unemployed.secondly, it will become difficult for a country to provide higher education for huge number of young generation and quality of education will also fall .there will be more student in class and teacher can not give focus to all of them.However, these problems can be easily solved by increasing fund for education.

on the other hand,youth people are the driving force of an economy.Because they tend to be more productive and creative than older people.Young people can contribute every aspect of country for instance the highly innovative trillion dollar Us tech industry.most employees in this industry are only in their late 20s.Moreover, young generations are future of a country.if number of young generation rise the can engage themself in various activity of the country.

in conclusion,there are some demerits of huge number of youth in population as it can cause unemployment problem but this problem is easily soluble.but there are plenty of benefits compared to drawback as youth are the future of the country