At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

In some nations these days, young people have a greater contribution to the population juxtaposed to elders. Whereas it comes with a clossol set of drawbacks, like way less experience and fewer individuals linked to cultures, the advantages tend to be more conspicuous. Such as youth energy for industrial and general activities, more capacity for knowledge, and a more vibrant society.

Having a lot of young adults in a generation can sometimes have a few disadvantages. One vital one is not having so many seasoned people in distinct fields. In some occupations, being experienced is far more appreciated than being intellectually informed. Older people usually have worked more than younger ones. Thus, they have been more immersed to the actual society surrounding us and can tackle hardships way better. When young adult take their place, things can be more liable to go wrongly, and it occasionally takes time to be solved. Another instrumental factor happens when the connection with the culture and traditions dwindles as the population of elders peters out. Young generations are more exposed to social media these days. Hence, their respect and awe for traditions might not be as much as old people. So it means the more we go on, the fewer cultures and costumes are appreciated.

These two points could be a good justification for how this issue has setbacks.

No matter how many hitches our controversy has, the advantages can not be taken for granted, if not even more essential. For so many activies, whether they are general or industrial, young generation is needed. Some jobs such as military, factory workers, PE training and bodybuilding, and in general stenuous ones, recuire a huge amount of energy, something which can not be seen in elders. Of course, there are always exceptions for this. However, younger people may shine brighter overall. One other pivotal field is the educational area. Thanks to the better state of mind and memory retention younger adults might have, the knowledge and information are more likely to stay in their brains and it all forges a better society with more informed individuals, regardless of the fact that the desire for higher educations is more among them. Last but not the least, is the vivid hue of life that can be given to a country thanks to its young generation. These people are more into having fun and doing entertaining stuff. Therefore, more happiness is shared among people.

The population in some countries is less oriented towards elders, causing many disadvantages. However, the benefits are far more noticeable and can bring us more usage.