Benefits and and drawnbacks of being self-employed ( at least 250 words )

Some groups of individuals are now actually passionating about hosting their private firms . There is no doubt that most of them have expertising skills in their fields , even they are also confident to gain success from these abilities

At first glance , they can obtain many advantages from being self-employed . By using time freely , these kinds of individuals definetly have a flexible time management , enabling them to balance works and personal daily life . Instead of being put in high-workload framework , they can hang out or go abroad at anytime while their works still be operated smoothly by their employees . In addition , hosting private company is a beneficial way to accumulate significantly more hand-on experiences than others . For their career paths , more and more opportunities will be created to advance the face of company and promote their attraction.

Discussing some drawnbacks , the largest barrier is a financial foundation . For instance , some infrastrutures were stopped immediately while these were building because of the lack of investment . This issue lead to many detrimental consequences such as bankrupt and wasting building materials . Furthermore , self-employment require any individuals dedication , motivation and ambtion . Actually , they always experience some bad circumstances , it may break their private company down unless someone give them an investment at that time

In conclusion , hosting private company is a double-edge sword , so you must caculate carefully all situations can be happened , it will prevent their career from facing bankrupt and you will get success in the near future.