Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree? Provide relevant examples if necessary.

In the modern era, money has become a source of happiness for most people. For them, earning a good income is only necessary they do not care about inner peace. This essay will argue why job satisfaction is entirely necessary than salaried income.

First of all, people think they can buy happiness with money. Everyone wants to live a luxury life with their loved one. For example, in India only head of the family works at 2-3 jobs to earn more money so hard to fulfil his or her family needs. They want to make everything accessible for family members.

Despite this I think a wealthy body is more necessary than wealthy money. Moreover, folks can purchase everything with cash flow, but they can’t buy mental health from any shopping mall. For instance, in urban areas, the whole young population is running after jobs but they donot have enough time to spend with their children and parents. Their children are waiting in daycare to get attention from their mom and dad.

In conclusion, I want to say that job satification is way more important than earning good amount of income. Even if people have less money but still back in their mind, they are happy about the fact that they are able to give the quality time to their family.