Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree? Provide relevant examples if necessary.

In this modern era, many people believed that huge salary is much more important than job satisfaction. However in my opinion, I agree with this statement. Because of luxurious lifestyles and deposit for future as well as social reputation can gain by big salary.To start with, one of the main reasons why i am in favour of big salary. To elaborate, A person will feel more obligated towards their job as when they earn a lot of money end of the month. By Earning a lot of money they can lead a luxurious life, they can fulfill their family member’s all demand what they want, as well as they can survive their life without any difficulty. Moreover, When an individuals earn a huge amount they can save their money for their future, By savings money their toddler can satisfied about their parents. In addition, when peoples work by more money they can create fully concentrate in their workplace which is help them to promotion in their corporate life.

Further, bi salary also pay an important role for increase stranger’s social reputation. An individuals do job by poor salary he is get less respected from who is engaged to work by big salary.for instance, Recently the daily ‘Protom Alo’ published a news that earning big salaries person achieved honour from all kinds of platfrom in our society compared to low paid employees.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that high salary is more benificial than job satisfaction because it makes people happy and encourage to their work.