Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree? Provide relevant examples if necessary.

Nowadays, there is new popular trend of work-life balance telling people to choose job happiness more than the good wage. However, I do not believe that choosing job satisfaction is more important. In fact, I would say having the huge salary can make us have more comfortable lifestyle and more opportunity in our life.

First, a good life in my country is one of the big dreams that most people crave for. Nevertheless, not everyone can get this style of living because of living such a good quality of life spending a lot of money. Especially for now, the cost of living increases higher than in the past, particularly for the good security properties and healthy foods. If they dream staying such a good standard of living, the large salary can make their dream come true. In addition, big money can be easily allocated to do what we love, for instance, we can set aside the salary to spent in what we passionate about during our free time.

Another thing to consider is opportunity in life. If you work in the high-paid career, there always provide an extra course, or give you a chance to travel another country as a welfare benefit. All this benefit will give you more opportunity in your life, for an example, when you take an extra course that relate in your current job, this would help you up your skill or re your skill to make you a preferably person for labor market.

To conclude, a large wage offers more advantages for gaining the respect of the society and establishing a high social standing. In addition, it provides a life of luxury.