Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree? Provide relevant examples if necessary.

In today’s generation All the people mostly spend their time at work and try to improve their income. However, Some people think that a high pay scale is more important than work fulfillment. I totally disagree with this essay statement because people get extreme workload to achieve more earning as well as they do not enjoy their job tasks.

Moreover, I believe that people have high salary therefore, they have extra work load. And that extra work affects people’s mental health as well as they feel tense and stressed all time. Additionally, persons do not have time to give family they cannot balance work life and family. Subsequently, scientifically proven that if person is in stress or tense mode they cannot sleep properly and it’s makes problem in health such as headache, loose temper, blood pressure etc.

Furthermore, Another reason is that it’s important that if a person is doing something that makes them feel happy and that’s only possible when job people love or like their jobs. In today’s Ara people are doing the jobs but they do not like to do that task actually they are just doing this job just notwithstanding money. As a result, employee get demotivated and feel lazy day by day, and they even do not enjoy their life Also. Many research shows that every person needs to spend time for themselves also if time is not (available) than it’s not worth to get extra pay self happiness is also one of the main requirement.

In conclusion, I feel that task satisfaction is extremely essential rather than high salary at job. due to the fact with money people can buy everything on the contrary they cannot buy their mental health, personal time.