Bullying is a big problem in many schools. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Despite the far-reaching implications of progressive personal growth in various aspects of life, many individuals have recently developed a tendency to resist making changes. This essay will first present several problems associated with this resistance and then suggest a number of solutions.

To begin with, the main problem is that individuals who resist change may struggle to keep up with contemporary knowledge. In the digital era, the perpetual updating and renewal of academic information, technologies, and scientific developments in most fields have significantly impacted the lives of citizens in the whole of the world. As a result, unless individuals adapt to these changes by continuously learning and improving, they may fall behind socially and economically, leading to unemployment, poverty, and even social issues. For instance, recent conflicts in Vietnam involving traditional taxi companies highlight this issue. These companies have faced intense competition from ride-sharing apps because they refused to update their technology for customer service.

To deal with such problems, however, there are viable solutions that should be taken into consideration. Essentially, insight individuals could be incentive to join sharing and advancing technological campaigns to support unwanted changing people open to their mind and horizons. Moreover, when these individuals understand the positive dramatic aspects of changing, such as broadening job opportunities,income levels and the future of the next generation, they are more likely to adopt sustainable practices. Consequently, effectively improving this trend, taking into account the promotion of the authorities in showing the certain merits of changing, is extremely paramount.

In conclusion, resistance to change can lead to significant issues like falling behind in knowledge and facing economic hardships. However, by fostering a culture of continuous learning and demonstrating the advantages of adapting, individuals can overcome these challenges.