Buying things on the internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries is becoming more and more popular.Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantage?

There is no denying the fact that purchasing things on the internet is becoming more popular. While it is a commonly held belief that there are many advantages to this topic, there is also an argument that opposes it.

To begin with, there could be many advantages to shopping on the internet, but the main one is that this way of purchasing things saves time. In other words, when you do not have time to go to the store, the alternative is to buy from the internet. In addition, when you choose to buy things from the internet, you can pay by card. For example, instead of paying by cash, you can use the easiest and fastest way, which is by card.

Another point to consider is that, in spite of these advantages, there are many disadvantages. Firstly, many problems could happen while buying things on the internet; for example, there could be many scams on the websites. It is also possible to say that, in this world of technology, many scammers take advantage of people who use the internet. Moreover, when you buy something from the internet, there is a possibility that your item will get damaged. For instance, I remember my personal experience when one day I decided to buy a CD game, but unfortunately, my CD was damaged.

In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that having this technology in the current world can be helpful in our daily uses, but we should be careful when we use websites or applications.