Car ownership has increased so rapidly over the past thirty years that many cities in the world are now 'one big traffic jam' How true do you think this statement is? What measures can governments take to discourage people from using their cars?

over the last three decades the owneship of the vehicle has increased very rapidly that occurs to a Traffic jam in the cities are the major problem. I belive that, riding the car on a road is not a problem, but using the trasport facilites such as going on a bus or a train can reduces traffic jam.

People need to know that using trasport facilities provided by the government can rapidly decreases the traffic jam issue in a city. for instance, Couple of friends going for a trip in cars. lead to traffic jam if they go on a plain or on a bus can reduce vehicles on the road and it is easy to travel with cheap cost.

Governament should warn people for not to use their vehicles except in important times, like advertising in a telivision or in a radio. can easily spread the news to people. for instance, Government should advertise some important news like how ambulance struck in a traffic jam can lead to a person dead. this can improve how important a person life. And provide some information like Use the public transport to avoid traffic jams.While government need to implement the roads,Such as construction new fly overs and extension of roads.

In Conclusion, It is better to travel by bus rather than the car to avoid the road jam. Moreover Government should take responsiblity over the people for not using their vehicle if there are no important work and need to improve the road ways.