Children who are brought up in families that do not have large amounts of money are better with prepared to deal with the problems of adult life than children brought up by wealthy parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree this opinion?

Recently, family background has become an important aspect which could have influences on the children. Some people think the children who are brought up in families that do not have large amounts of money are better with prepared to deal with the problems of adult life than children brought up by wealthy parents. In my point of view, I do not entirely agree with this opinion and the reasons are given below.

Children who are brought up in families that do not have very much money means they do not have enough resources to help them grow, and they have to face society and life early, so when they grow up, they will have more experience than the wealthy children, which can help them overcome the difficulties in their life in the future.

In the other hand, the children brought up by wealthy parents will have more opportunities to touch and learn new things. They grow up in a wealthy family do not means they are not as competent or experienced as the poor kids. If the wealthy parents spend more money and time on educating their children, the kids might be way more outstanding than the children who are brought up in families that do not have large amounts of money.

As discussed above, how outstanding the kids are does not depend on the family background. In my opinion, no matter the kid is born in a wealthy or poor family, if the parents want them to deal with the problems of adult life better, they should let their children face the life early to become an experienced and well-educated person.