Children who are brought up in families that do not have large amounts of money are better with prepared to deal with the problems of adult life than children brought up by wealthy parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree this opinion?

In this era, kids who raised by average or less-income parent are better improvise for adult life with various range of issue, this is because they can learn how solved their problems and hard work in young age to achieve their aims. Others believe that, offspring who raised on rich family have well-equipped, therefore, they cannot touch problems and find solution for them. In this essay I will shed light on both sides and express my viewpoints.

On one hand, many people hold the view that children grow up in rich families have more opportunities and well education that can help them to find and knew their abilities, therefor they are more successful in the future. No worrying about money issues can make it easier for them to concentrate on their aim. Additionally, financial security can alleviate their anxiety and responsibility.

However, it is essential to acknowledge the opposing perspective, offspring brough up in families with restricted financial resources are well-prepared compared to others peers. with some hardest situation and experiences. Although they experienced some hard situation and difficult challenges, they often learn how to solve their issues without helping others and creative promising future not only for themselves but also for their family members . Foe instance, children who was born and raised in this group, can struggle famine have more responsibility as they must work hard not only for themselves but also for the well-being of their parents.

In conclusion, I firmly believe that offspring who have strong backgrounds with important factors such as emotional support, parent guidance and who are bought up in close-knit family are better prepared for adult life. These factors are equally crucial in helping children the necessary skills and mindset to tackle life’s obstacles.