Children who are brought up in families that do not have large amounts of money are better with prepared to deal with the problems of adult life than children brought up by wealthy parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree this opinion?

It is true that, in this contemporary world, throughout this century, the role of family circumstances affects to the kids’ future life. In this essay I completely agree with this statement, whether, family condition playing the important role in children’s future lives.

On the one hand, if the kids grow up in a poor family, they always want to get out the poorest, be wealthier. It is the first reason of this issue. Secondly, they every time try to do their best, such children easily solve the problems which have faced. It helps them in their future lives, and in this way they get experiences dealing problems. Finally, such children from their early years have seen that, their parent always deal with problem, so they have earned such skills by these years.

On the other hand, the kids grow up in a wealthy family they suffer from the solving problems. First, and foremost they have grown up in a family which they haven’t seen embarrassment, difficulties, which plays necessary role dealing problems. Moreover, they don’t need any competitions to do something, so problem solving skill don’t develop on them. Last but not least, such children don’t have any aim like others, so they don’t need care of dealing problem.

From my point of view, it definitely makes sense. In any case, an attitude towards this issue always depends on a particular person’s character and their personal circumstances or background. Taking all these points into consideration, I would say that families monetary condition is acting the main cause in life of children.